Latest Products http://www.leafcon.in Latest Products Thu, 29 Jul 2021 11:16:37 +0530 en-us http://www.leafcon.in Tobacco Patti http://www.leafcon.in/tobacco-patti.htm http://www.leafcon.in/tobacco-patti.htm Mon, 01 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Dried Tobacco Leaves http://www.leafcon.in/dried-tobacco-leaves.htm http://www.leafcon.in/dried-tobacco-leaves.htm Wed, 22 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Rely on us for timely delivery as we are assisted with up-to-date transit facilities and logistics services. To easily organize and stack the entire lot of products in our warehouse, we have installed an automated warehousing system. It is supervised by our warehousing experts. Features : Fine quality High in demand Available in bulk Tobacco Bidi Patti http://www.leafcon.in/tobacco-bidi-patti.htm http://www.leafcon.in/tobacco-bidi-patti.htm Wed, 22 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 As quality is our topmost concern, we give maximum priority to the stringent checking of the entire range of products. We have developed robust payment processing procedures to facilitate safe and quick exchange of the trade. Features : Fine quality High in demand Available in bulk Chewing Tobacco http://www.leafcon.in/chewing-tobacco.htm http://www.leafcon.in/chewing-tobacco.htm Wed, 22 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We have adopted several methods for making safe and hassle-free payments. The customers get both offline and online options to make payment to us. We are appreciated amidst the celebrated names in the sphere of providing exclusive range that includes Chewing Tobacco. Features : Fine quality High in demand Available in bulk Indian Rustica Tobacco http://www.leafcon.in/indian-rustica-tobacco.htm http://www.leafcon.in/indian-rustica-tobacco.htm Wed, 22 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are a quality-conscious firm and make use of high-grade packaging material for wrapping products. Also, we have installed modern packaging machines that assist us in meeting tailored packaging requirements. We are associated with leading names that enable us to deliver top-of-the-line quality products in the markets. Also, our vendors aid us completely in delivering high quality raw material.   Features : Fine quality High in demand Available in bulk Lalchopadia Tobacco http://www.leafcon.in/lalchopadia-tobacco.htm http://www.leafcon.in/lalchopadia-tobacco.htm Wed, 22 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our company packs the entire range of products with superior-grade packaging material that is nontoxic and recyclable. Furthermore, the packaging prevents damage and ensures the product is kept safe. We have established a state-of-the-art warehouse facility and equipped it with the latest inventory control system. Thus, we can take care of seasonal supply, wholesale supply, and quick supply among others.   Features : Fine quality High in demand Available in bulk Black Chopadia Tobacco http://www.leafcon.in/black-chopadia-tobacco.htm http://www.leafcon.in/black-chopadia-tobacco.htm Wed, 22 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Rely on us for timely delivery as we are assisted with up-to-date transit facilities and logistics services. Owing to the immense and well-maintained storage space, we efficiently keep the wide assortment of products in safe place to ensure complete safety. Our automated storage space helps us in maintaining the quality standards as well. Features : Fine quality High in demand Available in bulk Rava Tobacco http://www.leafcon.in/rava-tobacco.htm http://www.leafcon.in/rava-tobacco.htm Wed, 22 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 With the assistance of our modern transportation facilities, we are able to deliver the orders on time. Our packages are designed to provide maximum protection to the product from mechanical damage and logistical jostling. Additionally, the package is labeled to provide important details. Features : Fine quality High in demand Available in bulk Tobacco Dust http://www.leafcon.in/tobacco-dust.htm http://www.leafcon.in/tobacco-dust.htm Wed, 22 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We have sectioned our infrastructure into diverse units comprising packaging unit in which we meticulously pack our offering so as to ensure hassle free deliveries. Owing to the immense and well-maintained storage space, we efficiently keep the wide assortment of products in safe place to ensure complete safety. Our automated storage space helps us in maintaining the quality standards as well.   Features : Fine quality High in demand Available in bulk Black Tobacco Patti http://www.leafcon.in/black-tobacco-patti.htm http://www.leafcon.in/black-tobacco-patti.htm Wed, 22 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are acknowledged as a trustworthy name based in Anand(India) and offering products to diverse Anand(India)s. In order to attain complete client credibility, we offer several options to the clients. Also, we make sure that the transaction is completely secure and confidential. Features : Fine quality High in demand Available in bulk Gujarati Tobacco Patti http://www.leafcon.in/gujarati-tobacco-patti.htm http://www.leafcon.in/gujarati-tobacco-patti.htm Wed, 22 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The organization is indulged in offering secured payment procedure including both online and offline methods. To maintain more clarity of the transaction, we offer an invoice as well. Operating from Anand(India), we are instrumental in offering the wide array of products to the customers. Features : Fine quality High in demand Available in bulk Red Tobacco Patti http://www.leafcon.in/red-tobacco-patti.htm http://www.leafcon.in/red-tobacco-patti.htm Wed, 22 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are appreciated amidst the celebrated names in the sphere of providing exclusive range that includes Red Tobacco Patti. We make sure that our payment procedures are protected and simple to use. Also, we facilitate our clients with methods like payment gateway, electronic funds transfer and various others. Features : Fine quality High in demand Available in bulk Organic Fertilizer http://www.leafcon.in/organic-fertilizer.htm http://www.leafcon.in/organic-fertilizer.htm Wed, 22 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Organic Fertilizer Granules http://www.leafcon.in/organic-fertilizer-granules.htm http://www.leafcon.in/organic-fertilizer-granules.htm Wed, 22 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Bio Fertilizer http://www.leafcon.in/bio-fertilizer.htm http://www.leafcon.in/bio-fertilizer.htm Wed, 22 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Micronutrient Fertilizer http://www.leafcon.in/micronutrient-fertilizer.htm http://www.leafcon.in/micronutrient-fertilizer.htm Wed, 22 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Neem Powder Fertilizer http://www.leafcon.in/neem-powder-fertilizer.htm http://www.leafcon.in/neem-powder-fertilizer.htm Wed, 22 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Phosphate Rich Organic Manure http://www.leafcon.in/phosphate-rich-organic-manure.htm http://www.leafcon.in/phosphate-rich-organic-manure.htm Wed, 22 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 City Compost Organic Fertilizer http://www.leafcon.in/city-compost-organic-fertilizer.htm http://www.leafcon.in/city-compost-organic-fertilizer.htm Wed, 22 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Pandharpuri Tobacco http://www.leafcon.in/pandharpuri-tobacco.htm http://www.leafcon.in/pandharpuri-tobacco.htm Wed, 22 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Lime Mix Tobacco http://www.leafcon.in/lime-mix-tobacco.htm http://www.leafcon.in/lime-mix-tobacco.htm Wed, 22 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Hookah Tobacco http://www.leafcon.in/hookah-tobacco.htm http://www.leafcon.in/hookah-tobacco.htm Wed, 22 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Rolling Tobacco http://www.leafcon.in/rolling-tobacco.htm http://www.leafcon.in/rolling-tobacco.htm Wed, 22 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Filtered Tobacco http://www.leafcon.in/filtered-tobacco.htm http://www.leafcon.in/filtered-tobacco.htm Wed, 22 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Snus Tobacco http://www.leafcon.in/snus-tobacco.htm http://www.leafcon.in/snus-tobacco.htm Wed, 22 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Flavoured Chewing Tobacco http://www.leafcon.in/flavoured-chewing-tobacco.htm http://www.leafcon.in/flavoured-chewing-tobacco.htm Wed, 22 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Zafraani Zarda Tobacco http://www.leafcon.in/zafraani-zarda-tobacco.htm http://www.leafcon.in/zafraani-zarda-tobacco.htm Wed, 22 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Tobacco Patti Nash http://www.leafcon.in/tobacco-patti-nash.htm http://www.leafcon.in/tobacco-patti-nash.htm Wed, 22 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Tobacco Bidi http://www.leafcon.in/tobacco-bidi.htm http://www.leafcon.in/tobacco-bidi.htm Wed, 22 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Natural Honey http://www.leafcon.in/natural-honey.htm http://www.leafcon.in/natural-honey.htm Wed, 22 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Raw Honey http://www.leafcon.in/raw-honey.htm http://www.leafcon.in/raw-honey.htm Wed, 22 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Stevia Concentrate Liquid http://www.leafcon.in/stevia-concentrate-liquid.htm http://www.leafcon.in/stevia-concentrate-liquid.htm Wed, 22 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Stevia Sugar http://www.leafcon.in/stevia-sugar.htm http://www.leafcon.in/stevia-sugar.htm Wed, 22 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Stevia syrup http://www.leafcon.in/stevia-syrup.htm http://www.leafcon.in/stevia-syrup.htm Wed, 22 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530